GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH <u>A B S T R A C T</u>

Municipal Administration & Urban Development Department – Annamaiah Urban Development Authority (ANUDA) – Constitution of Authority for the Development area of Annamaiah Urban Development Authority (ANUDA) – Notification – Orders -Issued.

MUNICIPAL ADMINISTRATION AND URBAN DEVELOPMENT (H1) DEPARTMENT G.O.MS.No. 138 Dated: 26-03-2019 Read the following:-

- 1. A.P. Metropolitan Region and Urban Development Authorities Act, 2016.
- 2. G.O.Ms.No.26, MA & UD (H2) Department, Dated: 08.02.2016.
- 3. G.O.Ms.No.2, MA&UD(H1) Dept. dated:01-01-2019.

& & &

ORDER:

The provisions of Andhra Pradesh Metropolitan Region and Urban Development Authorities Act, 2016 has come into force with effect from 8th February, 2016, by virtue of notification issued in G.O.2nd read above.

- 2. In the reference 3rd read above, Government have issued orders for constitution of Annamaiah Urban Development Authority (ANUDA) under sections 3 and 4 of the Andhra Pradesh Metropolitan Region and Urban Development Authorities Act, 2016 (Act 5 of 2016).
- 3. Government, after careful examination, hereby decided to constitute the Authority for the development area of Annamaiah Urban Development Authority (ANUDA), Kadapa.
- 4. Accordingly, the following notification will be published in the Extraordinary issue of Andhra Pradesh Gazette dated:26.03.2019.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (ii) of sub-section(3) of section 4 of the Andhra Pradesh Metropolitan Region and Urban Development Authorities Act, 2016 (Act No.5 of 2016), the Government of Andhra Pradesh, hereby, constitute the "Authority" for the development area of Annamaiah Urban Development Authority (ANUDA), Kadapa with the composition of following members:-

1	Vice	Chairman,	Annamaiah	Urban	Chief Exe	cutive	
	Develo	pment Authori	ty (ANUDA)		Officer	of	the
				Authority/ Member			
					Conveno	<u>r</u>	

(P.T.O.)

2	Joint Secretary / Deputy Secretary/ OSD, Municipal Administration & Urban Development Department	Member
3	Joint Secretary / Deputy Secretary Member in cadre, Finance Department	Member
4	District Collector, YSR Kadapa District	Member
5	Director of Town & Country Planning	Member
6	SE. R & B Dept., Kadapa	Member
7	SE (Operations), EPDCL, YSR Kadapa Dist.	Member
8	District Tourism Officer, YSR Kadapa District	Member
9	General Manager, District Industrial Centre, YSR Kadapa District	Member
10	Executive Engineer, Pollution Control Board	Member
11	Three experts of national or international repute possessing knowledge in urban governance, Urban planning, conservation, environment and transportation will be appointed by the Government time to time	Members

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

R. KARIKAL VALAVEN SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Commissioner, Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, A.P., Vijayawada The Vice-Chairperson, Annamaiah Urban Development Authority (ANUDA), Kadapa

The Chairperson /Members concerned through the Vice- Chairperson, Annamaiah Urban Development Authority (ANUDA), Kadapa.

The Director of Municipal Administration, A.P. Guntur.

The Director of Town & Country Planning, Andhra Pradesh, Guntur.

The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.

The District Collector, YSR Kadapa District.

All the Municipalities/ Nagar Panchayats in ANUDA area through the Director of Municipal Administration.

Copy to:

The PS to Special Chief Secretary to Government, MA&UD Department.

// FORWARDED :: BY :: ORDER //

SECTION OFFICER